Why 5 hour energy when I have 5 hour-Motivation?

I was looking at my schedule and had a moment when I said “I’m done.” These next two day were extremely booked and chance of having time wasn’t likely. The fact this piece of a paper instilled such stress and disappointment was incredible. So I went to the internet anticipating I’d find something that would motivate me, I did. I discovered this video on Addicted2Motivation and this webpage truly filled this void in me. After watching this video, I wanted to lift, cure a disease, and make my video at the same time.

Everything I longed for was delivered through another low-budget, youtube motivation flick. It gave me that extra push I longed for and I hope it can help you.

Leave a Reply

